Hoyu FREE Hair Coloring Service

Hoyu FREE Hair Coloring Service Continues!
Get a FREE hair coloring session @ HOYU Mobile Salon, including Wash & Blow on the spot with any purchase of Hoyu products!
Catch us at the following time & date: http://bit.ly/2hccK3a
Don’t forget to SHARE & Tag your friends!

**Time & Date/时间表**

23/12/17 Saturday
11am-8pm Aeon Rawang

25/12/17 Monday
11am-8pm Sunway Pyramid (entrance near to Aeon)

26/12/17 Tuesday 7am-2pm
OUG Morning Market

27/12/17 Wednesday 7am-2pm
Taman Megah Petaling Jaya Morning Market

28/12/17 Thursday 7am-2pm
Sg Chua Kajang Morning Market

29/12/17 Friday 7am-2pm
Tmn Midah Cheras Morning Market

30/12/17 Saturday 11am-8pm
Aeon Cheras Selatan (near to Starbucks)

31/12/17 Sunday 11am-8pm
Aeon Cheras Selatan (near to Starbucks)

02/01/18 Tuesday 7am-2pm
Yulek Cheras Morning Market

03/01/18 Wednesday 7am-2pm
Tmn Muda Morning Market (Gated Parking opposite Big & Caring Pharmacy)

05/01/18 Friday 7am-2pm
Batu Pahat morning market (Old Pasar)

06/01/18 Saturday 7am-2pm
Batu Pahat morning market (Complex Taman Makmur)

07/01/18 Sunday 11am-8pm
Aeon Bandaraya Melaka

09/01/18 Tuesday 7am-2pm
Kepong Maluri Morning Market

10/01/18 Wednesday 7am-2pm
Kepong Baru Morning Market

11/01/18 Thursday 7am-2pm
Eng Aun Klang Morning Market

12/01/18 Friday 7am-2pm
Meru Klang Morning Market

13/01/18 Saturday 11am-8pm
Giant Kota Damansara

14/01/18 Sunday 11am-8pm
Giant Bukit Tinggi Klang

16/01/18 Tuesday 7am-2pm
Taman Megah Petaling Jaya Morning Market

17/01/18 Wednesday 7am-1pm
OUG Morning Market

17/01/18 Wednesday 5pm-9pm
Connaught Cheras Night Market (near to Petron Petrol Station)

18/01/18 Thursday 7am-2pm
Connaught Cheras Morning Market

19/01/18 Friday 7am-2pm
Cheras Batu 11 Morning Market (Near to Basketball court)

20/01/18 Saturday 11am-8pm
Aeon Metro Prima Kepong

21/01/18 Sunday 11am-8pm
Giant Bandar Puteri Puchong

23/01/18 Tuesday 7am-2pm
Jinjang North Morning Market

24/01/18 Wednesday 7am-2pm
Sri Gombak Morning Market

25/01/18 Thursday 7am-2pm
OUG Morning Market

26/01/18 Friday 7am-2pm
Pasar Pagi Pandan Perdana

27/01/18 Saturday 11am-8pm
Aeon Seremban 2

28/01/18 Sunday 11am-8pm
Aeon Maluri Cheras (entance near to Black Canyon)

30/01/18 Tuesday 7am-2pm
Pasar Pagi Selayang Jaya

31/01/18 Wednesday 11am-8pm
Sunway Pyramid (entrance near to Aeon)

* T&C Apply. The above schedule is subject to changes. Please bring along identity card for registration purpose. Free Service is open to all Malaysian citizens above 18 years old only. A skin allergy test must be conducted 48 hours before applying the hair color, each time you color your hair.
Please call 0115-6934300 for Mobile Salon general enquiries. The number is only available during the Mobile Salon working hours.

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare